My Old Homepage

I found archived copies of my homepage going back to 1998.

June 13, 1998

I'm in Japan right now, you may be interested to hear about it. I have it all in my diary, click on the left. It's quite long and probably not so interesting.

My current, newest phone numbers (as of April 1st). Dial 001-81 first in the US, though I am not sure this is correct.

My current, newest address (as of April 1st):

	ROSS Elias A-323
Tohoku University International House
Sanjo-machi 19-1
Aoba-ku
Sendai-city
Miyagi-ken 981

My old address:

	ROSS Elias
9-16-3 Kitayama
Aoba-ku
Sendai-city
Miyagi-ken 981

February 9, 1999

I'm back from Japan… If you need my address or phone number, e-mail me.

This page is for friends, employers, family, etc. For employers, I have my resume in PS (postscript), PDF (Adobe), and TXT (ASCII) formats. Please feel free to read my pages, though of course the content is personal.

If you're after AniMetal, cut metal art of Japanese animation figures, try here.

I just updated Steel Silhouette's web site. I've been getting compliments on it, also I got a letter from someone who would like to do subcontracting for my web company — though it's just me who does the site!

I have a few scans of anime drawings here.

Oh, no pictures of myself — yet. Hey, feel free to use your imagination. I'm tall, skinny, and 21. Brown hair, dark eyes, and a big head. I don't wear glasses, I don't talk about Microsoft, and I don't sit in front of a computer and TV all day like you do. 🙂

August 31, 2000

I'm Elias and this is my homepage.

You have a homepage, don't you? You must know what these things are like already.

I'm already employed at Software.com.

April 26, 2003

I'm Elias and this is my homepage.

You have a homepage, don't you? You must know what these things are like already.

I'm currently employed at m-Qube, formally known as merged as Proteus Mobile. I work on mobile marketing message delivery.

Dec 15, 2005

I'm Elias and this is my homepage.

I'm currently employed at m-Qube, previously known as Proteus Mobile. I work on mobile marketing message delivery. I'm a system architect now.

Saga continues here.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About eliasross

Blogging before the word "blog" was invented.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

